If one year from now, you decide you don’t want to continue you don’t have to.
You’ll receive a reminder email a few days before your card is scheduled to be charged and it will tell you...
1.) What card we have on file (using only the last four digits).
2.) If you want to change the card, how to do that.
3.) The amount that will be charged.
4.) The date you will be charged.
And, of course...
5.) Instructions for preventing your card from being charged if you don’t want to continue with the E180 Studio and Community access.
We only want to charge your card again if you really truly want to stick around so we will do whatever we can to keep you up-to-date and informed about your account.
Even if you choose not to continue with the E180 Community and Studio after your free year, you’ll still be able to access course videos and PDFs.